my words to u!


My eyes is crying, my heart is crashed, my life is nothing to have without u... My dreams are now a big black hole... I feel empty without holding u in my arms.
My arms are screaming after the het from u'r body...
U can see my eyes crying but what do u care?
U has her now and she is al the things u need.
She can give u all the stuff I wasn't ready fore.
So here I stands in-front of u crying to let u understand that it was not my fault I felled...
IT'S all because of u!!
I LOVE U, but u cant understand!
So why couldn't u given me some time to opened my self for u and show u ho I'm really is!?


Kommentarer
Tove Gustafsson

SV: haha tack^^ ja gillade henne förut, men nu när hon började droga, så e hon inte min smak direkt..



:D

2008-11-16 20:36:06
URL: http://tovegustafsson.blogg.se/
Tove Gustafsson

SV: haha tack^^ ja gillade henne förut, men nu när hon började droga, så e hon inte min smak direkt..



:D

2008-11-16 20:36:08
URL: http://tovegustafsson.blogg.se/

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0