A letter to a friend.


hi my beloved friend, I'm so sorry  that am telling you this in a letter.
I'm sorry and i know you will understand.
I never was and never will be good at sayinge these two small words.
But deep inside i knew that some time, somehow i'll have to say this to you,
but before I do I will tell you what you have done in my life.
I will thank you from the bottom of my heart and I hope you'll forgive me for not telling you this face to face.
Now i have to come to the point. ok, let´s see if I can get this right.
Whrn you found me i was a fallen angel. I couldn't open my wings and fly. I was a fallen angel.
You found me hurt and sore like one of the bound soldiers that have given up his life.
I was the fallen angel.
My life was passing me by, I couldn't scream and I couldn't run away.
I was damned to lie there with my face in the mud. I was the fallen angel that has touched the ground.
You, the light of my life found me and lifted me up.
But you didn't stop there, you wrapped your wings around me and you become my protective angel.
You and only you lifted me up when I had fallen and hurt my knee, you made me smile and made the pain disappear for a while.
You were the one who saw me open my wings and you told me to fly.
I remember the pain in my wings but when i saw the ground under us disappear, I felt free.

You were the one that keot me alive.
You told me " That some day you'll have to say good bye and fly away, when you spread your wings and fly I will be by your side and if you start falling i won't let leave you down."

I know that the time has come and I have to fly away frome your safe arms.
But before I fly away, I whont you to know that I will be there for you as you were there fore me.

Now you will see me fly high up in teh sky and this will not be our last goodbye!

// from the ont falling angel in your heart!

Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis av: Designbloggar

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0